September 2019, the Annual General Meeting voted the following members onto the Committee for 2019/2020

  • Andy Crozier – Chairman chairperson@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Claire Aslett-Round– General Secretary generalsecretary@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Gaynor Williams – Finance Secretary Finance@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Deborah Hopkins– Membership Secretary Membership@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Tony Barnett– Communications Officer Communications@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Amy Summers– Event Co-Ordinator LRCevents@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Richard Handley- Race Director Racedirector@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Carl Edgington – Welfare Officer Welfare@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Sarah Inglis – Welfare Officer Welfare2@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Kevin Brierley – Run Co-Ordinator Clubnights@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
    Sarah Summers – kit and procurement manager @lawleyrunningclub.co.uk