September 2018, the Annual General Meeting voted the following members onto the Committee for 2018/2019

  • Andy Crozier – Chairman chairperson@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Nicola Wright– General Secretary generalsecretary@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Gaynor Williams – Finance Secretary Finance@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Dene Muir – Membership Secretary Membership@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Lindsay Crozier – Communications Officer Communications@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Claire Aslett-Round – Event Co-Ordinator Events@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Richard Handley- Race Director Racedirector@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Alistair Potter – Welfare Officer Welfare@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Sarah Inglis – Welfare Officer Welfare2@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk
  • Kevin Brierley – Run Co-Ordinator Clubnights@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk