January 2021, the Annual General Meeting voted the following members onto the Committee for 2021/22

Sally Lill– Chairman chairperson@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Tony Barnett– General Secretary generalsecretary@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Jay Perks – Finance Secretary Finance@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Andy Crozier– Membership Secretary Membership@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Nicola Wright– Communications Officer Communications@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Elsa Mackay– Event Co-Ordinator LRCevents@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Richard Handley- Race Director Racedirector@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Carl Edgington – Welfare Officer Welfare@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Viv Barnett – Welfare Officer Welfare2@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Kevin Brierley – Run Co-Ordinator Clubnights@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Andy Hughes – kit and procurement manager @lawleyrunningclub.co.uk