If you need to contact the committee members use the following email address.

Chairman chairperson@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

General Secretary generalsecretary@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Finance Secretary Finance@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary Membership@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Communications Officer Communications@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Event Co-Ordinator LRCevents@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Race Director Racedirector@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer Welfare@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer Welfare2@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Run Co-Ordinator Clubnights@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk

Kit and Procurement manager kit@lawleyrunningclub.co.uk